Students directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 21 Results)

Adeniran Akanni

Email Address akan8810@mylaurier.ca

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date June 29, 2023

Ahliddin Malikov

Email Address ahliddinmalikov@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date January 11, 2024

Alexandra Fernandes

Email Address alexandra.fernandes@kuleuven.be

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date April 5, 2024

Anas Yasir Khan N

Email Address anasyk666@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date July 11, 2023

Chidinma Akaniro

Email Address peppyakaniro@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date July 11, 2023

Chuan Liu

Email Address liuchuan1989@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date January 10, 2024

Daniele Patiti

Email Address daniele.patiti@kcl.ac.uk

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date May 1, 2024

Dr Xue Qing Chen

Email Address 3082590@myuwc.ac.za

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date October 31, 2023

Francesco Colcerasa

Email Address francesco.colcerasa@uniroma1.it

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date January 15, 2024

Georgia Meyer

Email Address g.meyer@lse.ac.uk

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date September 28, 2023

Giacomo Rella

Email Address rella.giacomo@courrier.uqam.ca

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date April 13, 2024

Huraira Nadeem

Email Address nhuraira911@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date October 25, 2023

Kamal Tasiu Abdullahi

Email Address kmlts256@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date December 28, 2023

MAHTAB ALAM

Email Address mahtab220110@iipsindia.ac.in

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date February 13, 2024

Manvir Sandhu

Email Address manvir.sandhu@mail.utoronto.ca

Level IARIW Member - Student

Start Date January 28, 2024