Students directory

Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-15 of 34 Results)

Ahliddin Malikov

Email Address amalikov4@wiut.uz

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date April 25, 2022

Ahliddin Malikov

Email Address ahliddinmalikov@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date April 23, 2022

ALESSIO REBECHI

Email Address alessio.rebechi@griffithuni.edu.au

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date May 18, 2022

Bethel Cole

Email Address bethel.cole@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date October 13, 2021

Chhavi Tiwari

Email Address chhavi.tiwari16fpm@iimranchi.ac.in

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date April 26, 2022

Chris Haun

Email Address chrisghaun@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date May 20, 2022

Christian Schroeder

Email Address christianschroeder@connect.glos.ac.uk

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date August 25, 2020

Daniel Kolar

Email Address daniel.kolar@fsv.cuni.cz

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date March 7, 2022

Dario Meili

Email Address dario.meili@nadel.ethz.ch

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date April 25, 2022

David Stroll

Email Address david.stroll@organisationagility.com

Level IARIW Member - Student (with journal)

Start Date November 3, 2021

Francesco Colcerasa

Email Address francesco.colcerasa@uniroma1.it

Level IARIW Member - Student (with journal)

Start Date September 8, 2022

Gabriela Prelipcean

Email Address gprelipcean@yahoo.com

Level IARIW Member - Student (with journal)

Start Date January 31, 2022

Jayadevan Chandra

Email Address devcmj@gmail.com

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date September 7, 2021

Joachim Merz

Email Address merz@uni-lueneburg.de

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date January 21, 2022

Kabyemela

Email Address wamunguarnold@yahoo.com

Level IARIW Member - Student (without journal)

Start Date August 9, 2022